Sports Coverage

High School Basketball

November – March

Extensive coverage of St. Joseph and Marian High School Boys and Girls Varsity basketball games. We follow all 4 teams as far as they go into the post season.

View St. Joe's Athletics page here.

View Marian's Athletics page here.

Print Ready Schedule Available Here

Date

Matchup

Division

On Air

Tues., Nov. 22

John Glenn @ St. Joseph G 7:15 pm

Tues., Nov. 29

Marian @ Pann G 7:15 pm

Sat., Dec. 3

Bishop Luers @ Marian G 4:45 pm

Sat., Dec. 3

Bishop Luers @ Marian B 6:45 pm

Fri., Dec. 9

Adams Central @ Marian G 5:45 pm

Fri., Dec. 9

Adams Central @ Marian B 7:15 pm

Fri., Dec. 16

Elkhart Central @ St. Joseph G 5:45 pm
Fri., Dec. 16 Elkhart Central @ St. Joseph B 7:15 pm

Tues., Jan. 3

St. Joseph @ Marian G 5:45 pm

Tues., Jan. 3

St. Joseph @ Marian B 7:15 pm
Fri., Jan. 6 Mishawaka @ Marian G 5:45 pm
Fri., Jan. 6 Mishawaka @ Marian B 7:15 pm
Thurs., Jan 12 Clay @ St. Joseph B 7:15 pm
Fri, Jan. 13 Clay @ St. Joseph G 7:15 pm
Thurs., Jan. 19 St. Joseph @ Penn G 7:15 pm
Fri., Jan. 20 Marquette Catholic @ St. Joseph G 7:15 pm
Fri., Jan 27 Washington @ St. Joseph B 7:15 pm
Fri., Feb. 10 John Glenn @ St. Joseph B 7:15 pm
Fri., Feb 17 Marian @ Penn B 7:15 pm
Fri., Feb 24 Mishawaka @ St. Joseph B 7:15 pm

* All game time subject to change due to prior games played
Twitter
go to page top ^

Audio Library

Listen to local Redeemer Radio programs.

Listen Live

Live Programming, Specials, Sports & more!

Underwriting

Thank you Underwriters & Advertisers.

Marian and St. Joseph BasketballCYO Football

go to page top ^