High School Basketball

November – March

Beginning in November each year Redeemer Radio begins coverage of Bishop Dwenger and Bishop Luers Men and Women Varsity basketball games. Redeemer Radio carries a minimum of four Bishop Dwenger and four Bishop Luers regular season basketball games. 

Redeemer Radio veteran basketball announcers Kenny Barr and Bob Merz bring you all the courtside action on Redeemer Radio eiuther on 106.3 FM or on RedeemerRadio.com.

2015-2016 Schedule

Month

Game

 Airtime
Tues., Nov. 29 Columbia City @ Bishop Dwenger G 7:40 pm
Sat., Dec. 2 Northrop @ Bishop Dwenger G 7:25 pm
Wed., Dec. 6 Norwell @ Bishop Dwenger B 7:25 pm
Fri., Dec. 16 Homestead @ Bishop Luers G 5:55 pm
Fri., Dec. 16 Homestead @ Bishop Luers B 7:40 pm
Tues., Dec. 20 Norwell @ Bishop Dwenger G 7:40 pm
Sat., Jan. 7 Canterbury @ Bishop Luers G 3:25 pm
Fri., Jan. 13 Carroll @ Bishop Luers G 5:55 pm
Fri., Jan. 13 Carroll @ Bishop Luers B 7:40 pm
Fri., Jan. 20 Bishop Luers @ Bishop Dwenger G 5:55 pm
Fri., Jan. 20 Bishop Luers @ Bishop Dwenger B 7:70 pm
Thurs., Feb. 2 Snider @ Bishop Dwenger B 7:25 pm
Wed., Feb. 15 Leo @ Bishop Dwenger B 7:25 pm
Fri., Feb. 17 North Side @ Bishop Luers B 7:25 pm
Tues., Feb. 28 Bishop Dwenger vs. Leo @ Garrett
Sectionals
B 5:55 pm

Printable High School Basketball Schedule

Check out these links:
Dwenger Basketball | Luers Basketball | Listen live on Redeemer Radio!
go to page top ^

Audio Library

Listen to local Redeemer Radio programs.

Listen Live

Live Programming, Specials, Sports & more!

Underwriting

Thank you Underwriters & Advertisers.

high school basketball defensehigh school basketball offensehigh school basketball reportinggo to page top ^